Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Rajendra Shendage	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rajani Dalvi	Convenor
3	Dr. Annie John	Member
4	Dr. Tukaram V. Shinde	Member
5	Adv. Mrs. Shailaja Kyatam	Member
6	Mr. Venkatesh Gajul	Member
7	Mrs. Sanjeevani Sadul	Member
8	Miss. Tulsi Jadhav (B. Com. III)	Member
9	Miss. Majusha Gample (B. Com. III)	Member
10	Miss. Pragati Pogul (B. A. III)	Member